Branches secretaries of the Association.

London Branch:

T. Freeburn
24, Dale View Ave. Chingford,
London E4 6PL

South-Eastern Counties Branch:

R.H. (Bob) Jarratt,
 40, Huntingfield Road, Meopham,
Gravesend, Kent.

Southern and Western Counties Branch:

T.R. (Trevor) Kirby,
Flat 10 Ashmede,
56 West Cliff Rd., Bournemouth, BH4 8BE

South Midlands Branch:

Lew H. Boffin, Esq.,
13, Highworth Road, Faringdon, Oxfordshire. SN7  7EG.

Midlands Branch:

P.P. (Paul) MacMahon
36 Willoughby Ave., Kenilworth, Warks, CV8 1DG

East Anglia Branch:

R.W.Jarman, Esq. Langdale, Cuttons Corner,
Hemblington, Norwich, Norfolk,
NR13 4PS

Merseyside Branch:

 12, Regent Avenue, Liverpool, Merseyside. L14 6UL.

Yorkshire Branch:

Keith Shenton, Esq.
103, Pollards Field, Ferry Bridge, Knottingley, West Yorks, WF11 8TB

Scottish Branch:

J. M. Lindsay, Esq.,
2, Lomond Bank, Glenfarg, Perthshire. PH2  9PF.

Australia(New South Wales Branch):

Duncan McNeil, Esq.
Forestville, 5 Lurne Crescent, Sydney, NSW2087, Australia
Australia (Victoria Branch):

Pat Judd,
10, Monteith Street, Croydon, Victoria, 3136.
Telephone Number (03) 9725 2945

Australia (Western Australia Branch):

John Catling, Esq.,
25a, McMillan Street, Victoria Park,
West Australia 6100

South Australia
Graham Duerden,  Esq.,
133.Yarrabee Road, Greenhill, South Australia 5140

New Zealand:
T. Cottam, Esq.,

23/21 Graham Collins Drive,
Park, North Shore City, Auckland, 0632, N.Z.





Click here to go back to the main page